www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Board Minutes/2014/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 17, 2014 1:27 PM 76786 Minute01-02-2014.docx
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 1:09 PM 263680 Minute02-07-2014.doc
Friday, March 07, 2014 1:08 PM 198656 Minute03-05-2014.doc
Friday, April 04, 2014 10:15 AM 241152 Minute04-02-2014.doc
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 9:30 AM 94208 Minute04-23-14.doc
Friday, June 06, 2014 2:37 PM 615424 Minute05-07-2014.doc
Thursday, June 05, 2014 11:19 AM 283136 Minute06-04-2014.doc
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:59 AM 377344 Minute07-02-2014.doc
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:20 AM 167936 Minute08-06-2014.doc
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 9:50 AM 366592 Minute09-03-2014.doc
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 12:15 PM 244224 Minute10-01-2014.doc
Thursday, April 03, 2014 4:22 PM 45056 PubHearing- Inclusion of Land into Certified Ag Districts- 04-02-14.doc
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 12:27 PM 47616 PubHearing- Regional Economic Develp Council CFA-Housing and Community Renewal Projects-06-04-14.doc
Thursday, October 02, 2014 3:26 PM 44544 PubHearing-Amending LL 4 of 2011 Establishing a Soild Waste User Fee- 10-01-14.doc