www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Board Minutes/2014/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 17, 2014 12:27 PM 76786 Minute01-02-2014.docx
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:09 PM 263680 Minute02-07-2014.doc
Friday, March 07, 2014 12:08 PM 198656 Minute03-05-2014.doc
Friday, April 04, 2014 9:15 AM 241152 Minute04-02-2014.doc
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 8:30 AM 94208 Minute04-23-14.doc
Friday, June 06, 2014 1:37 PM 615424 Minute05-07-2014.doc
Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:19 AM 283136 Minute06-04-2014.doc
Friday, August 01, 2014 6:59 AM 377344 Minute07-02-2014.doc
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:20 AM 167936 Minute08-06-2014.doc
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:50 AM 366592 Minute09-03-2014.doc
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 11:15 AM 244224 Minute10-01-2014.doc
Monday, December 01, 2014 10:11 AM 703488 Minute11-05-2014.doc
Monday, December 01, 2014 10:19 AM 61440 Minute11-17-2014.doc
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:11 AM 513536 Minute12-03-2014-draft.doc
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 11:59 AM 1253376 Minute12-15-2014-draft.doc
Thursday, April 03, 2014 3:22 PM 45056 PubHearing- Inclusion of Land into Certified Ag Districts- 04-02-14.doc
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 11:27 AM 47616 PubHearing- Regional Economic Develp Council CFA-Housing and Community Renewal Projects-06-04-14.doc
Thursday, October 02, 2014 2:26 PM 44544 PubHearing-Amending LL 4 of 2011 Establishing a Soild Waste User Fee- 10-01-14.doc
Monday, November 17, 2014 9:46 AM 44544 PubHearing-Establishing Salaries for 2015- 11-17-14.doc
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:39 PM 47616 Public Hearing- 2015 Tentative Co Budget- 12-1-14.doc