www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Committee Minutes/Budget, Ways and Means Committee (2000 - 2003)/2003/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 31, 2003 1:00 PM 24576 BWMCOM01-28-2003.doc
Friday, February 28, 2003 4:25 PM 25088 BWMCOM02-24-2003.doc
Tuesday, March 25, 2003 11:33 AM 28672 BWMCOM03-20-2003.doc
Tuesday, April 29, 2003 3:39 PM 27136 BWMCOM04-28-2003.doc
Monday, June 23, 2003 9:40 AM 25600 BWMCOM05-28-2003.doc
Tuesday, June 24, 2003 3:20 PM 29184 BWMCOM06-23-2003.doc
Wednesday, July 30, 2003 9:38 AM 27648 BWMCOM07-28-2003.doc
Friday, August 29, 2003 2:21 PM 22016 BWMCOM08-15-2003.doc
Wednesday, September 24, 2003 2:30 PM 21504 BWMCOM09-22-2003.doc
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 5:56 PM 26624 BWMCOM10-27-2003.doc
Wednesday, November 26, 2003 4:34 PM 26624 BWMCOM11-24-2003.doc
Wednesday, December 24, 2003 2:09 PM 28160 BWMCOM12-22-2003.doc