www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Committee Minutes/Personnel, Rules and Procedures Committee (2000 - 2003)/2000/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, February 26, 2001 10:37 AM 23552 PERCOM01-18-2000.doc
Wednesday, April 26, 2000 10:58 AM 35328 PERCOM02-15-2000.doc
Wednesday, April 26, 2000 10:58 AM 36352 PERCOM03-14-2000.doc
Wednesday, April 26, 2000 10:58 AM 38400 PERCOM04-11-2000.doc
Monday, May 22, 2000 8:17 AM 27648 PERCOM05-16-2000.doc
Wednesday, June 14, 2000 9:25 AM 20480 PERCOM06-13-2000.doc
Wednesday, July 19, 2000 2:52 PM 39936 PERCOM07-18-2000.doc
Friday, August 18, 2000 8:40 AM 22528 PERCOM08-15-2000.doc
Tuesday, September 19, 2000 3:20 PM 22016 PERCOM09-18-2000.doc
Thursday, October 19, 2000 8:30 AM 23040 PERCOM10-17-2000.doc
Friday, November 24, 2000 2:54 PM 23552 PERCOM11-21-2000.doc
Wednesday, January 03, 2001 12:57 PM 27136 PERCOM12-19-2000.doc