www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Committee Minutes/Personnel, Rules and Procedures Committee (2000 - 2003)/2002/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, January 24, 2002 10:16 AM 21504 PERCOM01-17-2002.doc
Friday, February 22, 2002 11:55 AM 21504 PERCOM02-14-2002.doc
Tuesday, March 26, 2002 11:14 AM 23552 PERCOM03-19-2002.doc
Friday, April 19, 2002 4:45 PM 20480 PERCOM04-16-2002.doc
Tuesday, May 28, 2002 11:01 AM 22528 PERCOM05-22-2002.doc
Monday, June 24, 2002 9:17 AM 22528 PERCOM06-19-2002.doc
Thursday, July 11, 2002 10:43 AM 20480 PERCOM07-09-2002.doc
Thursday, August 22, 2002 3:24 PM 22528 PERCOM08-14-2002.doc
Friday, September 20, 2002 4:30 PM 20992 PERCOM09-17-2002.doc
Friday, December 13, 2002 10:48 AM 27136 PERCOM10-15-2002.doc
Friday, December 13, 2002 10:49 AM 20992 PERCOM11-19-2002.doc
Friday, December 13, 2002 10:47 AM 20992 PERCOM12-10-2002.doc