www.otsegocounty.com - /depts/bor/minutes/Committee Minutes/Personnel, Rules and Procedures Committee (2000 - 2003)/2003/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, January 17, 2003 9:55 AM 26112 PERCOM01-14-2003.doc
Monday, March 31, 2003 3:46 PM 27648 PERCOM02-18-2003.doc
Monday, March 31, 2003 3:45 PM 28160 PERCOM03-18-2003.doc
Thursday, April 17, 2003 12:33 PM 25600 PERCOM04-15-2003.doc
Monday, May 19, 2003 1:57 PM 27136 PERCOM05-12-2003.doc
Monday, June 23, 2003 8:18 AM 26624 PERCOM06-09-2003.doc
Thursday, July 24, 2003 9:50 AM 30720 PERCOM07-21-2003.doc
Tuesday, August 26, 2003 9:42 AM 25600 PERCOM08-20-2003.doc
Monday, September 22, 2003 3:05 PM 26112 PERCOM09-18-2003.doc
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 11:41 AM 25600 PERCOM10-27-2003.doc
Tuesday, November 18, 2003 4:08 PM 26112 PERCOM11-18-2003.doc
Thursday, December 11, 2003 3:22 PM 25600 PERCOM12-09-2003.doc