Untitled Document
curve image

Contact and Staff

Contact us:

Hours 8:30am-4:30pm

Otsego County Board of Elections
140 Co Hwy 33W, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Fax: 607-547-4248

Commissioners' Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at 10AM

_ Name Profession Email Phone
Michael Henrici Commissioner of Elections (D) henricim@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4325
Lori Lehenbauer Commissioner of Elections (R) lehenbauerl@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4247
Dylan Arnot Deputy Commissioner (D) arnotd@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-1633
Christina Morrison Deputy Commissioner (R) morrisonca@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4323