Untitled Document
curve image

Staff Directory

 
Medical Director:
Celeste Johns, MD


Program Manager:
Miguel Martinez, LCSW

Supervising Social Worker:
Gary Wannamaker, LMSW

 

Title Name Credential Email
Medical Director Celeste Johns MD johnsc@otsegocounty.com
Program Manager Miguel Martinez LCSW martinezm@otsegocounty.com
Supervising Social Worker Gary Wannamaker LMSW wannamakerg@otsegocounty.com
Adolescent Team Leader Christopher Jones LCSW jonesc@otsegocounty.com
Staff Social Worker Janet Erickson LCSW-R, CASAC ericksonj@otsegocounty.com
Staff Social Worker Theresa Guardiano LMSW guardianot@otsegocounty.com
AlcoholCounselor/IntakeCounselor Donald Embling CASAC emblingd@otsegocounty.com
Addictions Counselor Staff Social Worker CASAC @otsegocounty.com
Adolescent Staff Social Worker Tracy Stoop LMSW stoopt@otsegocounty.com
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Kate Bolger NPP bolgerk@otsegocounty.com
Registered Nurse Kathleen Liner RN linerk@otsegocounty.com
Forensic Staff Paul Thomas LMHC thomasp@otsegocounty.com