Untitled Document
curve image

Contact and Staff

CONTACT

911 Communications
197 Main St
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Phone:
  • 607-547-5351
  • 607-547-1697
  • Fax: 607-547-7529
Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Robert O'Brien Director obrienr@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4292
Laurie Devlin Senior Dispatcher devlinl@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Vacant Senior Dispatcher (607) 547-5351
Virginia Buckhout Dispatcher buckhoutv@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Jason Warner Dispatcher warnerj@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
John Dinneen Dispatcher dinneenj@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Michael Strong Dispatcher strongm@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Eric Schaechtele Dispatcher schaechtelee@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Crystal Davidson Dispatcher davidsonc@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Matthew Burch Dispatcher burchm@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Phillip Harris Dispatcher harrisp@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Julie Weite Dispatcher weitej@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Erik Deysenroth Dispatcher deysenrothe@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
John Rudolph Dispatcher rudolphj@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-5351
Casey Eckler Assistant Director ecklerc@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4289