Untitled Document
curve image

Four Town Consolidation Study

Otsego County has contracted with MRB Group (https://mrbgroup.com/) to study the consolidation of the following towns: Decatur, Maryland, Westford, and Worcester. 

Refer to this page for up to date information on the project.
Annotation 2020-03-03 150021

Annotation 2020-03-03 145815

The executed contract for this study can be found here: Executed Contract