Untitled Document
curve image


Otsego County Agricultural Districts have #2, #3, #4, and #8 have all been consolidated into Agricultural District #1.

View the Agricultural District Maps Here:

District 1 - Current as of 2010 (Burlington, Edmeston, Exeter, Plainfield, Richfield, Village of Richfield Springs)
District 2 - Current as of 2017 (Decatur, Maryland, Roseboom, Westford, Worcester)
District 3 - Current as of 2017 (Springfield, Cherry Valley, Middlefield, Otsego, Village of Cooperstown)
District 4 - Current as of 2011 (Hartwick, Laurens, Milford, Oneonta, New Lisbon)
District 8 - Current as of 2017 (Butternuts, Morris, Otego, Unadilla, Villages of Gilbertsville, Morris, Otego, Unadilla)

* New Website Launched for Cornell Cooperative Extension- Schoharie and Otsego Counties * Click here to view the new page.