Untitled Document
curve image

Board Info

Board of Directors:

The organization is governed by the Board of Directors which meets six times a year (more as needed for special projects) at the agency office, 20 Chestnut Street, Cooperstown, or virtually, as necessary.  The meetings are open to the public.  Please call (607)322-4046 in advance so we can be sure to have enough seating for all or share the appropriate virtual meeting information with those planning to attend.

Meeting Dates:  Second Thursday, every other month, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Board Members:
  • Camilla Morris, Chairperson (Hale Transportation)
  • Mark Mosconi, Vice Chair (Courtyard by Marriott)
  • Scot Mondore, Treasurer (National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum)
  • Alicia Terry, Secretary (Elect to the town of Gilboa)
  • Meg Kennedy (Otsego County Board of Representatives)
  • Tara Burke (Cooperstown Chamber of Commerce)
  • Hope Kabir (Hampton Inn Oneonta)
  • Maureen Lodes (Cobbler & Company)
  • April Islip (Howe Caverns)
  • Kerrie Tandle (The Farmers' Museum)
  • Marcy Birch (Barnyard Swing Miniature Golf Center)
  • Marty Rosenthal (The Otesaga Resort Hotel)