Untitled Document
curve image

Staff Directory

budgetcover
Allen Ruffles, Treasurer
Contact via email ----- Allen Ruffles

Andrew Crisman, Deputy Treasurer
Contact via email ----- Andrew Crisman

Treasurer's Office:
197 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326

Office Hours:
8:30am-4:30pm M-F
July/August Hours:
9am-4pm M-F

Phone:
General: 607-547-4235
Fax: 607-547-7579

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Allen Ruffles Treasurer rufflesa@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4234
Andrew Crisman Deputy Treasurer crismana@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4347
Jessica Becker Property Tax Supervisor beckerj@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-6420
Josh Nelligan Jr. Accountant nelliganj@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4379
Mieko Rowley Accountant rowleym@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-6408
Aaron VanValkenburg Jr. Accountant vanvalkenburga@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-6476
Tori Stith Property Tax Specialist stithv@otsegocounty.com (607) 547-4235