Untitled Document
curve image

Hours of Operation

The hours of operation for the following Otsego County buildings and the offices housed therein, including the County Treasurer, County Clerk and Clerk of the Board of Representatives are changed to 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. with the exception of the months of July and August when the hours will be 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. effective January 23, 2017, pursuant to Resolution 35-20170104 adopted by the Otsego County Board of Representatives at their meeting held on January 4, 2017:

  • County Office Building, 197 Main Street, Cooperstown NY (including the Courthouse and the Personnel Office)
  • Meadows Building, 140 County Highway 33W, Cooperstown, NY
  • Oneonta Office Building, 242 Main Street, Oneonta, NY


All other hours of operation shall remain as previously set.